The story

The Pianobook Artists Collection contains all of the Kontakt Player libraries currently available.

By purchasing this pack from the Spitfire Audio website, you will receive a 30% discount on the total cost of all libraries, and a 30% discount on all future products. The collection discount does not stack with introductory pricing or any other additional discounts. All libraries are NKS compatible however the Kontakt version may vary between products. Please refer to each individual product page for the full specification.

Current Packs included in the Artists Collection

MG – Soft Nylon GuitarRRP $99, €99, £99
Jon Meyer – The Feathered FluteRRP $49, €49, £49
Hunter Rogerson – Hearth & HollowRRP $99, €99, £99
Dan Keen – Soft String TexturesRRP $99, €99, £99
Fred Poirier – AfterglowRRP $49, €49, £49